New Address

January 6, 2018 by Myndi @ madbooklove

So, that change I mentioned happened a little quicker than I expected. 😉

Surprise, I moved!

If you were accessing my blog via madbooklove.com before, well, you probably aren’t going to see this post because what was previously a redirect is now my full-time home.

If you were accessing my blog directly via madbooklove.wordpress.com, which I assume you are if you’re here right now, then my new home is a madbooklove.com. This will be my last post at this address, and while it will remain up, all comments will be shut off (assuming that is a thing I can do).

If you were accessing my blog through WordPress Reader or some other feed, I don’t know where you’re going to go, but if you ended up here (madbooklove.wordpress.com), please update your feed to go to madbooklove.com.

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I decided to move to self-hosting and I had planned on taking baby steps. Apparently baby steps for me means scrambling to find a theme similar to my existing one so that I could migrate everything over immediately with as few alterations as possible.

And voilà! Now that this post is complete, my move is official.

Please come visit me at my new address and check out Mad Book Love 2.0!

Professional Reader

Reviews Published

2016 NetGalley Challenge

100 Book Reviews

First To Read

Categories

Archives

Goodreads

Blog Stats

  • 14,488 views